MENU
BOOK DIRECT
BEST RATE GUARANTEED !
Other Site
OFFICIAL SITE
-
-
+
Follow us on social media !
Logo Instagram Le Vert Galant Logo Facebook Le Vert Galant

Le Vert Galant

70, Grande Rue 72200 La FLECHE

 contact@vghotel.com
+33(0) 2 43 94 00 51
itinéraire Le Vert Galant

Double Leisure Room

Area 14m²
Capacité 2 pers.
Bed 140x190
Bathroom Shower
Save by booking on our website !
Other Site 
Price unavailable for selected dates
  • Sun 14 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 15 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 16 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 17 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 18 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 19 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 20 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 21 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 22 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 23 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 24 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 25 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 26 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 27 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 28 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 29 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 30 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 31 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 01 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 02 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 03 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 04 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 05 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 06 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 07 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 08 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 09 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 10 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 11 Aug
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 12 Aug
    Booking
    Full

14m² rooms on the 1st or 2nd floor (access by stairs or lift), garden side. Double bed 140x190 cm, wardrobe, desk, flat screen, RJ45 plug, courtesy tray, complete bathroom with shower.

Wifi access & CHROMECAST application

Some rooms have air conditioning

recent renovation (2019)

-5 or -10% if booked directly (already included)

Room Equipment :

Air conditioner
Free Wifi
Hair-dryer
Flat screen Tv
Welcome product
Courtesy tray
Desk

The reception is open from 6.30am to 10pm except on weekends between 1 October and 31 March (more restrictive hours will be offered on your booking confirmation).

Check-ins are generally from 2pm to 10pm, however, we can arrange an arrival time to suit your requirements by telephone.

Check-outs are before 12.00 noon, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need to check out late, especially on weekends.

Breakfast is served under the conservatory from 6.30am to 9.30am from Tuesday to Friday and from 7.00am to 10.00am from Saturday to Monday and public holidays.

Closes at 10pm

∞ Logis Hotel Le Vert Galant downtown la Flèche, Sarthe

70, Grande Rue 72200 La FLECHE | contact@vghotel.com | +33(0) 2 43 94 00 51