MENU
BOOK DIRECT
BEST RATE GUARANTEED !
Other Site
OFFICIAL SITE
-
-
+

Le Vert Galant

70, Grande Rue 72200 La FLECHE

 contact@vghotel.com
+33(0) 2 43 94 00 51
itinéraire Le Vert Galant

Comfort double or twin room

Area 16m²
Capacité 1 à 2 personnes pers.
Bed lit 160*200 ou 2 lits 80*200
Vue rue ou cour intérieur
Bathroom Shower
Save by booking on our website !
Other Site 
Price unavailable for selected dates
  • Wed 07 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 08 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 09 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 10 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 11 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 12 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 13 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 14 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 15 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 16 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 17 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 18 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 19 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 20 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 21 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 22 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 23 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 24 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 25 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 26 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 27 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 28 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 29 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 30 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 01 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 02 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 03 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 04 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 05 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 06 Jul
    Booking
    Full

16m² Room (2 rooms out of 6 accessible only by stairs on the 1st or 2nd floor, courtyard side), 160x200 cm or twin beds (2 separate beds) on request, duvets, wardrobe, desk, 32 inch flat screen TV, RJ45 plug, wifi & Chromecast application, courtesy tray, full bathroom with shower. recent renovation 2019 -5 or -10% if booked directly (already included)

Room Equipment :

Air conditioner
Free Wifi
Hair-dryer
Flat screen Tv
Welcome product
Courtesy tray
Desk

The reception is open from 6.30am to 10pm except on weekends between 1 October and 31 March (more restrictive hours will be offered on your booking confirmation).

Check-ins are generally from 2pm to 10pm, however, we can arrange an arrival time to suit your requirements by telephone.

Check-outs are before 12.00 noon, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need to check out late, especially on weekends.

Breakfast is served under the conservatory from 6.30am to 9.30am from Tuesday to Friday and from 7.00am to 10.00am from Saturday to Monday and public holidays.

Closes at 10pm

∞ Logis Hotel Le Vert Galant downtown la Flèche, Sarthe

70, Grande Rue 72200 La FLECHE | contact@vghotel.com | +33(0) 2 43 94 00 51