MENU
BOOK DIRECT
BEST RATE GUARANTEED !
Other Site
OFFICIAL SITE
-
-
+
Follow us on social media !
Logo Instagram Le Vert Galant Logo Facebook Le Vert Galant

Le Vert Galant

70, Grande Rue 72200 La FLECHE

 contact@vghotel.com
+33(0) 2 43 94 00 51
itinéraire Le Vert Galant

Double or Twin Espace Room

Bed 160x200 ou 2 simples
Bathroom Shower
Save by booking on our website !
Other Site 
Price unavailable for selected dates
  • Sat 22 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 23 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 24 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 25 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 26 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 27 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 28 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 29 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 30 Jun
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 01 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 02 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 03 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 04 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 05 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 06 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 07 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 08 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 09 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 10 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 11 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 12 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 13 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 14 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Mon 15 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Tue 16 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Wed 17 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Thu 18 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Fri 19 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sat 20 Jul
    Booking
    Full
  • Sun 21 Jul
    Booking
    Full

Room from 20 to 25m² including 3 rooms accessible for people with reduced mobility. Double bed 160x200 cm or twin beds (2 separate beds) on request, with duvets. Wardrobe, desk, 32-inch flat screen, RJ45 plug, courtesy tray, full bathroom with shower.

Wifi and ADSL access, CHROMECAST application

Possibility of baby bed (according to availability)

recent renovation 2019

special price for direct booking

Room Equipment :

Air conditioner
Free Wifi
Hair-dryer
Flat screen Tv
Welcome product
Courtesy tray
Desk

The reception is open from 6.30am to 10pm except on weekends between 1 October and 31 March (more restrictive hours will be offered on your booking confirmation).

Check-ins are generally from 2pm to 10pm, however, we can arrange an arrival time to suit your requirements by telephone.

Check-outs are before 12.00 noon, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need to check out late, especially on weekends.

Breakfast is served under the conservatory from 6.30am to 9.30am from Tuesday to Friday and from 7.00am to 10.00am from Saturday to Monday and public holidays.

Closes at 10pm

∞ Logis Hotel Le Vert Galant downtown la Flèche, Sarthe

70, Grande Rue 72200 La FLECHE | contact@vghotel.com | +33(0) 2 43 94 00 51